Continuing Directors


2018-2019 Board of Directors Elections

Continuing Board Members

Elections are now underway for the 2018-2019 CEDIA Board of Directors. Current board members continuing their service next year are:

Dave Humphries – Appointed 2017-2018
Omar Hikal – Elected 2017-2018
Henry Clifford – Elected 2017-2018
Joe Whitaker – Elected 2017-2018
Giles Sutton – Elected 2017-2018
Rob Sutherland – Elected 2017-2018
Hamish Neale – Appointed 2017-2018
Members, help shape the future of your industry association! Vote today.

CEDIA Member Benefits

checklist icon

CEDIA members have access to exclusive savings, programs, and offerings designed to benefit their businesses. Power your passion with CEDIA membership. 

Membership FAQs

Questions about the process? Check these FAQs and find out how to get the answers you need.

Become a member!

CEDIA members have access to training, resources, networking, and savings that help build stronger businesses.

Join the CEDIA Community

The CEDIA Community is an online forum built to share resources, discuss the industry, and provide a global network of partners at your fingertips. And it's completely free for CEDIA members.

CEDIA Groups

CEDIA Groups offer like-minded business owners a platform for discussing business opportunities and challenges.

CEDIA Awards

Learn about the competition and view past winners.



Subscribe to our newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources.