X
All Categories : Guides and Publications


 
 
Cabling Infrastructure Technician Book - Soft Cover

Newly released in October 2020. This book covers the essential tools, equipment, principles, and best practices to successfully install, terminate, and test the infrastructure required to support integrated technology systems. This book is designed to help individuals prepare for the CEDIA CIT Certification and is an ideal reference to accompany on-the-job training or more formal education programs.


Price:
$110.00
Fundamentos De Sistemas Electronicos Residenciales, Primera Edicion (Soft Cover)

This easy-to-read book provides a great overview of the entire residential systems industry - from home theater to whole-house automation and every subsystem in between. (Spanish version of book)


Price:
$110.00
Advanced Residential Electronic Systems Book, Third Edition (Soft Cover)

This comprehensive book represents the next generation of the highly successful CEDIA Technical Reference Manual.


Price:
$150.00
Fundamentals of Residential Electronic Systems, First Edition (Soft Cover)

This easy-to-read book provides a great overview of the entire residential systems industry - from home theater to whole-house automation and every subsystem in between.


Price:
$110.00
 

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |