X

Dream Big. Think Bigger.

Introducing CEDIA Academy

Connect with the education you need to power your career. Anytime. Anywhere. Interactive, expert-driven classes in a brand new, user-friendly online platform. It's easier than ever to gain the skills and knowledge you need to propel yourself further than you dreamed.   

Prefer Face-to-face Learning?

Gain essential skills and knowledge through hands-on training, presented by industry experts and world-renowned instructors. Browse our full face-to-face learning calendar, or see what we offer in your region below.

SEE ALL TRAINING DATES

 


Raise Awareness, Build Business

Ranked as one of CEDIA’s most valuable member benefits, the CEDIA Outreach Instructor Program enables members to provide continuing education to industry partners.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
- Thursday, September 2, 2021

Hybrid KNX Basic Course

St Neots |
Wednesday, September 8, 2021

CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training

Online |
Monday, September 20, 2021
- Friday, September 24, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

St Neots |
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The CEDIA Designer Demonstration

11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST |
Monday, October 4, 2021
- Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician (Hybrid)

St Neots |
Monday, October 11, 2021
- Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Hybrid KNX Basic Course

St Neots |

Questions? We Have Answers