X
CED_ManRep_1140x450_110420_R1-2

The 2020 CEDIA Manufacturer Rep Summit – Virtual is designed to allow you to work on your business, not just in your business. This rep-only event will provide you with tools and insights to enhance your firm on a daily basis with a wide variety of topics as well as insights from industry experts. Open to rep firm principles and staff, this free event will include scheduled panels and talks as well as a library of presentations to reference. 

Agenda - December 2, 2020 


  • 12:00 EST | CEDIA Presentation

  • 12:30 EST | CRM / Social Media / Digital Marketing

  • 1:15 EST | Manufacturers Panel

  • 2:00 EST | Integrators Panel

  • 2:45 EST | Working with Buying Groups

  • 3:15 EST | Recurring Revenue Panel

  • 4:00 EST | Best Practices Hour

  • 5:00 EST | Awards Presentation

  • 5:15 EST | Virtual Happy Hour


Register for the virtual summit

Title
CEDIA Member
Attendee Type
Do you agree to be contacted by CEDIA for future events?
How did you learn about this event? (Select all that apply)
When you register for this virtual conference, you consent to receive information from conference sponsors. You may unsubscribe from receiving emails sent by our sponsors.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training

Online |
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
- Friday, February 19, 2021

Residential Networking Specialist School

Fishers |
Monday, March 8, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

St Neots |
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 15, 2021
- Friday, March 19, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 22, 2021
- Friday, March 26, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

St Neots |