X

Education Programmes in EMEA

We offer a brand agnostic, blended approach to learning and have many training options to help you grow your knowledge and build your career.

Discover more below.
CEDIA courses are developed by a global council of subject matter experts to give you the knowledge and skills to succeed in the industry.

Whatever your current experience, from newcomers looking for an entry point, to seasoned industry professionals looking to increase their skills, CEDIA education has something to offer. All of our courses are based around science, engineering and real-world experience and are non-product specific.

SMART HOME TECHNICIAN TRACK


Our technician courses offer a range of training to help both the total novice, and the veteran installer to improve their knowledge and skills within the home technology industry.

Our courses will give attendees a unique overview of the home technology installation process, improving your specific skills in networking, lighting and AV.

The Smart Home Technician track comprises 44 learning modules from our CIT and IST Technician Schools plus the CIT and IST certification exams. These can be taken in a combination of online and face to face delivery methods.

DESIGNER COURSES


The role of a designer ranges from interviewing the client and evaluating their needs, to specifying the functionality and performance of a system, and designing wiring schemes and user interfaces.

Every designer should be up-to-date with emerging technologies and new products which can be used to solve unique challenges for the client.

Upcoming Dates

 
Monday, May 10, 2021
- Friday, May 14, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

St Neots |
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
- Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Certificación ESC: Preparacion intensiva y Entrenamiento para el exámen

Ciudad de Mexico |
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
- Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Hybrid KNX Basic Course

St Neots |
Monday, June 14, 2021
- Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician (Hybrid)

St Neots |
Monday, June 21, 2021
- Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Hybrid KNX Basic Course

St Neots |
Monday, June 21, 2021
- Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Home Cinema Design Workshop

St Neots |
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training

Online |
Monday, July 5, 2021
- Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Networking Specialist School

St Neots |
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
- Friday, July 16, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, July 19, 2021
- Friday, July 23, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

Fishers |
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
- Friday, August 6, 2021

Residential Networking Specialist School