X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

Simon Buddle of CEDIA EMEA covers the KNX protocol in this webinar.

Recorded on May 21, 2015.

Free to both members and nonmembers.
CEU Value: 1.0



REGISTER


Description

Simon Buddle of CEDIA EMEA sheds light on the KNX protocol. The open standard for intelligent buildings communicates over a 2 wire bus and addresses a range of applications. The European market has seen growth in adoption rates in recent years. We’ll cover the basics of the protocol, interfaces, product sets and much more.

 


 

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |