X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

Yes, you can make a living on A/V! This archived webinar discusses the career opportunities within the custom electronics industry and the resources available to get started.

Free to both members and nonmembers.
CEU Value: 0.0



REGISTER


Description

To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Training.

As part of our CEDIASTRONG initiative, current education is free to CEDIA members through May 31 so please complete all courses before then.

Free to both members and nonmembers.

 


Meet the Instructor

Biography

Jeff Gardner

ESPA - Electronic Systems Professional Alliance

Jeff Gardner is the Executive Director at the Electronic Systems Professional Alliance (ESPA). His professional experience includes many years of system design; from pro audio and recording studios, to home theaters and integrated systems. He has put this diverse background to use directing certification and outreach to the academic channel, for both CEDIA and ESPA. He holds industry related certifications from CEDIA, InfoComm, CompTIA, ISF, and HAA.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |