X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

This Business Toolkit Series archived webinar explains how to correctly manage your business' cash flow.

Recorded on March 8, 2012.

This webinar is only available to CEDIA members.
CEU Value: 1.0





Description

In this archived webinar, learn how to track and manage cash flow directly affects the bottom line. From utilizing early payment discounts to creating a system to manage payable and receivables, there are several strategies needed to manage your cash flow. Creating a cash flow forecast can not only keep jobs on track but also improve profitability.

The white paper, Managing Cash Flow , is included with this archived webinar. To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Training.

This resource is a CEDIA member benefit. If you are a member, log in above. Not a member? Contact join@cedia.org.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |