X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

This Business Toolkit Series archived webinar provides information about tracking profitability correctly within your company.

Recorded on May 30, 2012.

This webinar is only available to CEDIA members.
CEU Value: 1.0





Description

This archived webinar discusses how to track true profitability. The profit of each job fluctuates throughout the timeline of the job. If you collect customer deposits, it is important to only recognize as revenue the money that is earned on a job, not necessarily the money that you have received for the job. Creating a financial statement using percentage of completion will help you track the true profitability throughout the progress of each job.

The white paper, Tracking True Profitability , and a sample Work in Progress Report is included with this archived webinar. To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Training.

This resource is a CEDIA member benefit. If you are a member, log in above. Not a member? Contact join@cedia.org.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |