X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

This Business Toolkit Series archived webinar addresses how to create a breakeven analysis and examines how it can help you make informed business decisions and improve profitability.

Recorded on August 29, 2012.

This webinar is only available to CEDIA members.
CEU Value: 1.0





Description

In this archived webinar, learn to create a breakeven analysis that will help you make financial decisions to improve profitability. A breakeven analysis allows you to forecast the consequences of changes in overhead, margin, and sales volume and see how each change relates to your company performance.

The white paper, Creating a Breakeven Analysis , and a breakeven scenario sample template are included with this archived webinar. To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Training .

This resource is a CEDIA member benefit. If you are a member, log in above. Not a member? Contact join@cedia.org.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |