X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

This Business Toolkit Series archived webinar discusses the process of pricing time and materials for a job in order to avoid hidden costs and increase profit.

Recorded on September 28, 2012.

This webinar is only available to CEDIA members.
CEU Value: 1.0





Description

This archived webinar covers pricing time and materials (T&M) jobs. If you sell jobs on a T&M basis, using a labor billing rate, you need to be able to analyze this pricing structure. Understanding the relationship between a hidden labor markup and the percentage of equipment within a job can mean the difference between covering your overhead or losing money on each job.

The white paper, Pricing Time and Materials (T&M) Jobs , and a labor profitability calculator are included with this archived webinar. To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Training .

This resource is a CEDIA member benefit. If you are a member, log in above. Not a member? Contact join@cedia.org.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |