X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open
Many in the custom installer channel share a similar view that technology in the home should be so easy and seamless that it should become invisible and just work. Our challenge is really innovating for everyday life: How can we bring joy to the home without breaking the flow or creating more work? The innovation we are seeing within the connected home creates an unprecedented opportunity for us to transform and personalize the home. Since few things are more personal and powerful than music, come hear Sonos’ insights and view on the future of the human home.



Description

CEU Value: 0.5

This lesson is only available to CEDIA members.

This resource is a CEDIA member benefit. If you are a member, log in above. Not a member? Contact join@cedia.org.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |