X
Class Information

Schedule Schedule
Starts Open
Ends Open

The next technological revolution has arrived. The Internet of Things (IoT) is changing the way that business is done, and this webinar will help prepare you to navigate this new frontier.

Recorded March 30, 2017.

Free to both members and nonmembers.
CEU Value: 1.0



REGISTER


Description

IoT - a network of interconnected devices that collect, transmit, analyze, and communicate data - presents new legal risks and opportunities across a wide-range of industries, but specifically for home technology companies. From smart phones to smart homes, consumers continue to embrace technology as an ever-present and increasingly beneficial part of their everyday lives. IoT opens up consumers’ homes to a world of inter-connected possibilities, but it also presents unique risks to the businesses involved in IoT that must be managed.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |