X
CED_LightingConference_1140x450_R2

August 11, 2020


  • 8 AM EDT | 1300 BST - Residential Lighting Trends in the Post-Pandemic World

  • 8:45 AM EDT | 1345 BST - RA2 Select: Wireless Smart Home Lighting – Simple. Reliable. Affordable

  • 9 AM EDT | 1400 BST - Lighting System Documentation

  • 10 AM EDT | 1500 BST - Demystifying Control Systems

  • 11 AM EDT | 1600 BST - Enabling Human Centric Designs

  • 12 PM EDT | 1700 BST - The Dynamic Lighting Revolution

  • 1 PM EDT | 1800 BST - How to Work With Lighting Designers

  • 2 PM EDT | 1900 BST - Task Lighting for Lifestyles and Video – Watch Movies in the Same Lighting Directors Created Them In

  • 3 PM EDT | 2000 BST - New Lighting and Lighting Power Technologies and How to Make the Most of Them


Sponsors


CED_Sponsor_Footer_1000x70_072820_HR_R1

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

CEDIA Lighting Conference

Monday, August 17, 2020
- Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician (CIT) Technical School