X

CEDIA Member of Excellence Submission

 
As a CEDIA Member of Excellence, your quality is undisputed. Only given to CEDIA Advanced Members with a record of award winning craftsmanship, and a dedication to advanced industry certifications, it’s our way of making sure the best really do rise to the top. Building on the resources given to CEDIA Advanced Members, CEDIA Members of Excellence are given an even greater set of marketing tools, first placement in listings, increased access to cutting edge education, and more. Get ahead, and stay ahead.

Once an application has been submitted, a member of the CEDIA Team will be in contact within 2 weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact member@cedia.org

Before starting your company submission, please ensure you have read the requirements.

Once you start the application, you are unable to save and return back at a later date.

READ MORE

Craftsmanship

My company has been

Certification

Only the following CEDIA Certifications are included ESC-T, ESC-N ECS-D, and IST

Only one certification per person will be counted

 

Percentage of certified staff required is calculated based on the number of technical staff at your company:

  • 1-2 = 50% 
  • 3-10 = 30% 
  • 11-50 = 20% 
  • 51+ = 10%
I can confirm that we meet the certification criteria outlined above.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training

Online |
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
- Friday, February 19, 2021

Residential Networking Specialist School

Fishers |
Monday, March 8, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

St Neots |
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 15, 2021
- Friday, March 19, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 22, 2021
- Friday, March 26, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

St Neots |