X

Product Information

Smart Home Infrastructure Recommended Guidelines


It identifies the key requirements for an installation and guides your potential clients through the key questions they might have in a consultation.

This has been revamped to leave the technical decisions in the hands of the CEDIA Member, prepare the client for the consultation process, and underline the credibility and expertise of CEDIA Certified professionals, and the best practices outlined in the BSI PAS 35491:2017 - Design and installation of telecommunications and broadcast infrastructure within the home.

After purchasing, this white paper will be available to download for 90 days. To access, log in to cedia.net and select My CEDIA then My Downloads .

Free to both CEDIA members and nonmembers.

Pricing $0.00
Available Yes

Quantity


Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |