X

Product Information

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax): High Efficiency Wi-Fi


Wi-Fi 6 is the latest wireless networking standard and brings with it far more than just a new naming convention. Fundamentally different to all previous standards, Wi-Fi 6 promises higher data rates, more robust connections, and simultaneous data reception or transmission between access points and multiple client devices. This new standard has been designed to address some of the more prevalent wireless networking issues and provide high efficiency Wi-Fi.

Pricing $99.00
Available Yes

Quantity


Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

CEDIA Outreach Instructor Training

Online |
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
- Friday, February 19, 2021

Residential Networking Specialist School

Fishers |
Monday, March 8, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

St Neots |
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
- Friday, March 12, 2021

Cabling and Infrastructure Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 15, 2021
- Friday, March 19, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

Fishers |
Monday, March 22, 2021
- Friday, March 26, 2021

Integrated Systems Technician School

St Neots |