X

You Deliver For Clients, We Deliver For You

Think Big. Earn Bigger.

As the home technology industry’s only accrediting body, CEDIA takes its role as the global trade association and central touch point for integrators seriously. CEDIA offers training and education opportunities to meet you where you are — whether newbie or seasoned pro. CEDIA is your go-to training source.

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The CEDIA Designer Demo: November

Thursday, November 5, 2020
- Friday, November 6, 2020

Home Theater Room Design

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Thursday, November 12, 2020

KNX Basic Training

Monday, November 9, 2020
- Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Advanced Video Calibration School with ISF Level III Certification

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
- Sunday, November 15, 2020

Home Acoustics Alliance (HAA) Cinema Audio Calibration School

Monday, November 16, 2020
- Friday, November 20, 2020

EMEA Bootcamp

St Neots |

Membership Delivers

In addition to access to learning, connections, and resources, CEDIA membership also unlocks exclusive offers from fellow members and from a variety of vendors.

Get CEDIA Certified

CEDIA Certifications reflect mastery of defined areas of knowledge in the home technology industry and demonstrate that you have completed the required study and field work.

CEDIA Outreach Instructors

The CEDIA Outreach Instructor (COI) program is a high-profile way to expand your status as a thought leader and extend your network to designers, builders, and architects.