X

White Papers

You may not have time to study constantly-evolving industry technologies and standards, but CEDIA can help. CEDIA white papers dive deep into applications, recommendations, and advice on a wide range of topics: from software and hardware to best practices, standards, and formats. White papers are heavily- researched and crafted thoroughly by industry experts to break complex subjects down for busy professionals. CEDIA white papers are free to download for CEDIA members.
All Categories : White Papers


 
 
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 74 items in 15 pages
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax): Alta Eficiencia Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 6 ofrece la mejor conexión inalambrica velocidad y eficiencia que hay hoy en dia. Este documento papel blanco, cubre todo desde la evolución de la tecnologia a las guias completas de diseño. Emerge tus conocimientos en el standard que es fundamentalmente diferente a los otros.


Price:
$99.00
HDMI 2.1

What does HDMI 2.1 mean for system designers and integrators in terms of system design and compatibility? This paper explores each of these new capabilities and their system design implications.


Price:
$99.00
Workforce Developement 101

What is the state of the workforce in our industry and how should you approach workforce developments? Read this white paper to learn the answers.


Price:
$99.00
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax): High Efficiency Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 6 offers wireless networking at the highest efficiency to date. This white paper covers everything from the technology's evolutions to design guidelines. Get inside the standard which is fundamentally different than all others.


Price:
$99.00
HDBaseT

The rise of 4K video, increasing frame rates, HDR video, and the emergence of 8K is placing huge demands on bandwidth. Explore all facets and applications of HDBaseT -- from the highly technical to the most practical. Elevate your understanding of the cable considered the global standard for transmitting ultra-high-definition video and audio.


Price:
$99.00
 

Upcoming CEDIA Events  

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

CEDIA New Member Orientation

2:00PM EDT | 7:00PM BST |
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

CEDIA New Member Orientation

9:00AM EDT | 2:00PM BST |
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
- Thursday, September 2, 2021

Hybrid KNX Basic Course

St Neots |